Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lily Xiao Ms. Lily Xiao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Gaoyang Dongfei Textiles Co., LTD.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Strandtücher

Strandtücher

Produktkategorie von Strandtücher, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Badetuch , Microfiber Strandtuch Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Baumwoll-Strandtuch R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Velour Mandala Roundie Strandtuch rund

    Velour Mandala Roundie Strandtuch rund

    • Marke: Dongfei

    • Verpakung: exportieren Karton

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Produktivität: 10 x 40 HC per month

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Diese Velour Runde Strandtuch , das Mandala Kreis kennzeichnet , die auch als [Mandala roundies“bekannt ist. Die Farben sind sehr hell und lebendig wie in das Bild gezeigt. Niemals ein Handtuch wieder verlieren oder verwechseln. Unsere personalisierte runde erwachsene Familien-Strand-Tücher machen das Finden Ihres...

    • Floral Microfiber Strandtuch Reactive Print Tuch

    Floral Microfiber Strandtuch Reactive Print Tuch

    • Marke: Dongfei

    • Verpakung: Exportieren karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 15 x 40 HC per month

    • Zertifikate : AZO FREE

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Floral Microfiber Strandtuch Reactive Print Handtuch. Das florale Mikrofaser-Strandtuch misst 28 Zoll von 60 Zoll. & Nbsp Wir haben eine Reihe von Drucktechniken an unseren Strandtüchern. Unsere Vielzahl von benutzerdefinierten Branding-Optionen bestehen aus; Weben, Sticken und Bedrucken, alle in Standard- oder...

    • Thermotransferdrucktuch

    Thermotransferdrucktuch

    Mikrofaser-Strandtuch Das Strandtuch ist ein großes Handtuch, 80 * 160cm Das Handtuch ist thermisch Transfer Drucken Es ist sehr schön, wenn Sie zum Strand spielen

    • Microfiber Reactive Printed Large Strandtuch

    Microfiber Reactive Printed Large Strandtuch

    • Marke: Dongfei

    • Verpakung: exportieren Karton

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Produktivität: 10 x 40 HC per month

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Dieser atemberaubende neue runde Handtuch Design wurde von den heiteren blauen Farbtönen des Pazifischen Ozeans und dem radialen Muster der Palme inspiriert. Der Reactive Printing hilft, dieses wunderschöne "must have" Strandtuch zu kreieren, es ist mit einem liebevollen weichen Velours auf der...

    • Strandtuch für 2 billige Strandtücher groß

    Strandtuch für 2 billige Strandtücher groß

    • Marke: Dongfei

    • Verpakung: Karton exportieren

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Produktivität: 10 x 40 HC per month

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Strandtuch für 2 billige Strandtücher groß. Wickeln Sie das extra große Strandtuch am Strand ein. Diese Handtücher werden aus weicher Baumwolle hergestellt und sind besonders weich. Dieses Strandtuch hat ein wunderschönes Jacquard-Design. Sie können sich stilvoll fühlen, wenn Sie am Pool sitzen oder am Strand liegen....

    • Mikrofaser-Strandhandtuch

    Mikrofaser-Strandhandtuch

    Mikrofaser-Strandtuch Das Strandtuch ist ein großes Handtuch, 80 * 160cm das Material ist Mikrofaser, es wird Handtuch gedruckt. der Druck ist sehr passend für den Sommer. Wenn Sie am Strand sind, brauchen Sie ein Handtuch wie dieses. Sie können sich mit dem Handtuch unter dem Körper auf den Boden legen und Sie können...

    • Baumwolltuch mit heller Farbe

    Baumwolltuch mit heller Farbe

    Badetuch aus Baumwolle Sechs Lichtfarben, eine sehr schöne Farbpalette Handtuch mit einer ausverkauften Mode, die zum Weben ein goldenes Garn verwendet die handtuchweberei verwendet ein gutes material die handtuchgröße ist 70 * 140 cm und 50 * 90 cm Ein Handtuch ist ein saugfähiges Gewebe oder Papier, das zum Trocknen...

    • Flippige runde Schwarzweiss-Badetücher

    Flippige runde Schwarzweiss-Badetücher

    • Marke: Dongfei

    • Verpakung: Karton exportieren

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Produktivität: 10 x 40 HC per month

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Flippige runde Schwarzweiss-Badetücher Für alle Sonnen- und Meeresliebhaber rund um den Globus: Das Leben hat genug Ecken und Kanten. Deshalb haben wir uns entschieden, den Sommertrend par excellence abzuholen und funkige Strandhandtücher in Schwarz und Weiß zu produzieren. Weil wir dem Slogan folgen: einfache Idee,...

    • Circular Beach Towel Decke Green Lemon Gedruckt

    Circular Beach Towel Decke Green Lemon Gedruckt

    • Marke: Dongfei

    • Verpakung: exportieren Karton

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Produktivität: 10 x 40 HC per month

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Circular BeachTowel Blanket Green Lemon Gedruckt. SUPER SOFT BLANKET- Es besteht aus 100% Polyester. Andere Strand-Tapisserien sind dünn wie ein Blatt! Nicht unseres! Unsere ist dick und super weich! Premium-Qualität Decke! Saugfähig, stark, langlebig, leicht zu reinigen. Nur in die Waschmaschine und den Trockner...

    • Absorbent Microfiber Drying Washcloth Bath Swimming Towels

    Absorbent Microfiber Drying Washcloth Bath Swimming Towels

    • Marke: Dongfei

    • Verpakung: exporting carton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 15 x 40 HC per month

    • Zertifikate : AZO FREE

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Absorbent Microfiber Drying Washcloth Bath Swimming Towels. Stay cool and dry when you step out of the shower with the Absorbent Drying Washcolth. This Swimming Towel is made of durable polyester. This printed bath towel comes in your choice of several designs, so you can get the one you like best. Fiber-reactive,...

    • Runde Badetuchdecke

    Runde Badetuchdecke

    MATERIAL - Gut gemacht mit hochwertigem, strapazierfähigem und weichem Material (Polyester), weich und dünn. Das runde Badetuch wird durch hochauflösenden Digitaldruck hergestellt. Größe - Durchmesser beträgt ca. 1,5 m. Mit unserem runden Badetuch haben Sie Platz für Ihre Familie und Haustiere. Eye-Catching - Hell und...

    • Gästehandtücher Pooltücher

    Gästehandtücher Pooltücher

    Stoff: 100% Baumwollstoff, Siebdruck Design .. Material: 100% Baumwolle Macht eine große Wandbehang, Tischdecke, Strand vertuschen, Wohnheim, Sofa Cover oder Fenster Vorhang andere Home Decor Zwecke Misst etwa 1,5 m

    • Pool Towels Beach Towels

    Pool Towels Beach Towels

    100% Cotton, beauttiful printing absorbency,noticeable fluffiness on both sides Machine wash and tumble dry on low; for best results, wash separately the first time to reduce lint Measures 1.5m Made in OEKO-TEX Standard 100 factory, an independent certification system that ensures textiles meet high safety and...

    • Yogamatte-Schwimmen-Tücher

    Yogamatte-Schwimmen-Tücher

    DYING STANDARD: AZO Freies Sterben EXTRA LAGER GRÖSSE: 1,5m Durchmesser gehören Quasten, die für zwei Personen bequem passt, die perfekte Menge an Platz, um mit Ihrem Liebhaber, Kind, Haustier und so weiter zu teilen. MEHRZWECK: Runde Strandtuch, Runde Stranddecke, Runde Strandmatte, Runde Strandtuch Roundie, Runde...

    • Novelty Beach Towels Round Beach Blanket

    Novelty Beach Towels Round Beach Blanket

    • Marke: Dongfei

    • Verpakung: Exporting Carton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10*40 HC per month

    • Zertifikate : ISO90001

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Novelty Women Beach Towels Round Beach Blanket The novelty beach towels are extra soft on the skin and has an exquisite shine. This type of finish can be combined with any of the above printing techniques and is perfect for creating soft golf and beach towels to give a pure luxurious feel. From concept to creation to...

    • Extra Large Print Strandtücher

    Extra Large Print Strandtücher

    • Marke: Dongfei

    • Verpakung: Exportkarton

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Produktivität: 10 x 40 HC per month

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Extra große Badetücher. Ergreifen Sie dieses Handtuch und richten Sie es am Meer oder am Pool aus. Sie werden sicher jede Menge Komplimente für dieses tolle Handtuch mit orange Farbe bekommen. Das tropische Aussehen und die kräftigen Farben machen dieses Strandtuch zu einem lebhaften, auffälligen Strandstuhl, der...

    • Microfiber Soft Mandala Beach Towel Round With Tassels

    Microfiber Soft Mandala Beach Towel Round With Tassels

    • Marke: Dongfei

    • Verpakung: exporting carton

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Produktivität: 10 x 40 HC per month

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Custom Print Microfiber Soft Mandala Beach Towel Round With Tassels Absorbent. Lightweight. Quick Dry. Stylish. Fiber-reactive, printed, velour Beach Towel Fabric content: polyester Care instructions: machine wash cold with like colors This microfiber towel is ideal for

    • Microfiber-Kreis-Druckstrandtuch

    Microfiber-Kreis-Druckstrandtuch

    • Marke: Dongfei

    • Verpakung: Karton exportieren

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Produktivität: 10 x 40 HC per month

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Neuer Entwurf kundengebundener Microfiber-Kreis, der rundes Badetuch druckt 1. Super weiches Gewebe 2. schweres Gewicht, große Qualität 3. Tassle Detail um die Außenseite 4. Handtuchgewicht 1 kg, Durchmesser 150 cm, oder als Ihre Anfrage 5. Qualität runden Handtuch. Kreis

    • Thick Luxury Turquoise Strandtücher

    Thick Luxury Turquoise Strandtücher

    • Marke: Dongfei

    • Verpakung: exportieren Karton

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Produktivität: 10 x 40 HC per month

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Thick Luxury Turquoise Strandtücher Erhalten Sie warm und trocken nach einem Bad im Meer mit diesem Luxus - Strandtüchern. Dieses 100 Prozent Baumwolle dickes Badetuch ist super saugfähig und in türkiser Farbe. Mit Seesterne und Meeresschnecke gegen einen beruhigenden Hintergrund, das mit b eautiful Mustern Handtuch...

    • Riesige gestreifte Strandtücher für Männer

    Riesige gestreifte Strandtücher für Männer

    • Marke: Dongfei

    • Verpakung: exportieren Karton

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Produktivität: 10 x 40 HC per month

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Riesige gestreifte Strandtücher für Männer Bleiben Sie kühl am Strand oder Pool mit schick schwarzen und weißen Streifen. Dieses klassische gestreifte Tuch wird Ihr Sommer wesentlich für Abtrocknen und Faulenzen auf sich , während Sie etwas Sonne tanken. Zwei fette Streifen mit einer zusammenstoßen Farbe von Orange....

    • Großhandel Palm Heat Transfer Print Strand Handtuch

    Großhandel Palm Heat Transfer Print Strand Handtuch

    • Marke: Dongfei

    • Verpakung: exportieren Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 15 x 40 HC per month

    • Zertifikate : AZO FREE

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Großhandel Palm Heat Transfer Print Strand Handtuch. * Verfügbares Design: Tiger, Baby Delphin, Delphin unter dem Meer, Delphin Resort, Flitterwochen Sonnenuntergang, Pferd, Palme Dieses leichte Strandtuch misst: 28 "WX 59" L. Weich und angenehm zu berühren, aus 100% weichem Mikrofaser-Material für maximalen...

China Strandtücher Lieferanten

Wenn die Sommertage kommen, ist Strand der beste Ort, um Ihre Zeit zu verbringen. Wählen Sie eine fabelhafte Strandtücher und genießen Sie den Sommer. Wir haben Baumwoll-Strandtücher, microfiber Strandtücher mit schönen Farben und Mustern. Für die Form haben wir Rechteck ein, quadratische oder runde Strandtücher. Größe variiert je nach Ihrer Anfrage. Auch du könntest es als einen schönen Rock oder Schal tragen.


Ergreifen Sie ein gutes Buch, breiten Sie ein Strandtuch aus und bereiten Sie sich auf einen erholsamen Tag vor! Unsere Strandtücher sind groß genug, um sich auszuruhen und weich genug, dass Sie nicht aufstehen wollen! Sind Sie auf der Suche nach Strandtüchern, um mit Ihrem neuen Badeanzug oder Strandtasche zu koordinieren? Wir haben eine helle, lebendige farbige Strandtuch Auswahl zur Auswahl. Finden Sie Strandtücher für die ganze Familie. Von einigen der Kinder Lieblingsfiguren zu stilvollen, weichen Mustern.

Erholen Sie sich mit dem perfekten Strandtuch für Ihren nächsten Strandurlaub heute!


Absorbent Bath Towels

Floral Microfiber TowelsCircle Beach TowelsRound Beach Towel


Anfrage versenden

Lily Xiao

Ms. Lily Xiao

E-Mail-Adresse:

df05@ysm1996.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-312-6783638

Fax:86-312-5651618

Mobiltelefon:+8618134313755Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:df05@ysm1996.com

Firmenadresse:NO.108 Yingbin Road, Gaoyang County, Baoding City, Hebei Province, China., Baoding, Hebei

Mobile Seite

http://de.textile-towel.com

Home > Products > Beach Towels

Beach Towels

Product categories of Beach Towels, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Beach Towel, Microfiber Beach Towel suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cotton Beach Towel R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Velour Mandala Roundie Beach Towel Round
  • Brand: Dongfei
  • Packaging: exporting carton
  • Place of Origin: China
  • Productivity: 10 x 40 HC per month
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air
This Velour Round Beach Towel which features mandala circle that is also known as Mandala roundies The colors are very bright and vibrant as shown into the picture Never loose or mix up a towel again Our Personalised Round Adult Family Beach Towels...
China Beach Towel of with CE
Floral Microfiber Beach Towel Reactive Print Towel
  • Brand: Dongfei
  • Packaging: exporting carton
  • Supply Ability: 15 x 40 HC per month
  • Certificate: AZO FREE
  • Place of Origin: China
Floral Microfiber Beach Towel Reactive Print Towel The floral microfiber beach towel measures 28 inches by 60 inches We have a range of printing techniques available on our beach towels Our variety of custom branding options consist of weaving...
China Manufacturer of Microfiber Beach Towel
thermal transfer printing​ towel
microfiber beach towel the beach towel is big size towel 80 160cm the towel is thermal transfer printing it is very beautiful when you go to seaside play
Customized Cotton Beach Towel Made in China
Microfiber Reactive Printed Large Beach Towel
  • Brand: Dongfei
  • Packaging: exporting carton
  • Place of Origin: China
  • Productivity: 10 x 40 HC per month
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air
This stunning new round towel design was inspired by the serene blue hues of the Pacific Ocean and the radial pattern of the Palm The Reactive Printing helps to create this beautiful must have beach towel it is finished with a loving soft velour on...
Professional Manufacturer of Beach Towel Blanket
Beach Towel for 2 Cheap Beach Towels Large
  • Brand: Dongfei
  • Packaging: exporting carton
  • Place of Origin: China
  • Productivity: 10 x 40 HC per month
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air
Beach Towel for 2 Cheap Beach Towels Large Wrap up at the beach in the extra large beach towel These towels are made from a soft cotton and are extra soft This beach towel has a beautiful Jacquard design you can feel stylish as you sit by the pool...
China Supplier of Beach Towel
Funky Black and White Round Beach Towels
  • Brand: Dongfei
  • Packaging: exporting carton
  • Place of Origin: China
  • Productivity: 10 x 40 HC per month
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air
Funky Black and White Round Beach Towels For all sun and sea lovers around the globe life has enough rough edges This is why we decided to pick up The summer trend par excellence and to produce funky round beach towels in Black and White Because we...
Expert Manufacturer of Microfiber Beach Towel
microfiber printing beach towel
microfiber beach towel the beach towel is big size towel 80 160cm the material is microfiber it is printing towel the print is very suit for summer when you are at beach you need a towel like this style you can lay on the ground with the towel under...
Competitive Cotton Beach Towel China Manufacturer
cotton towel with light colour
cotton bath towel six light colour a very beautiful colour set towel with a fashion sold out that weaving use a golden yarn the towel weaving use a good material the towel size is 70 140cm and 50 90cm A towel is a piece of absorbent fabric or paper...
High Quality Beach Towel Blanket China Manufacturer
Circular Beach Towel Blanket Green Lemon Printed
  • Brand: Dongfei
  • Packaging: exporting carton
  • Place of Origin: China
  • Productivity: 10 x 40 HC per month
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air
Circular BeachTowel Blanket Green Lemon Printed SUPER SOFT BLANKET It is made of 100 Polyester Other beach tapestries are thin as a sheet Not ours Ours is thick and super soft Premium quality blanket Absorbent Strong Durable Easy to clean Just throw...
China Beach Towel Supplier
Absorbent Microfiber Drying Washcloth Bath Swimming Towels
  • Brand: Dongfei
  • Packaging: exporting carton
  • Supply Ability: 15 x 40 HC per month
  • Certificate: AZO FREE
  • Place of Origin: China
Absorbent Microfiber Drying Washcloth Bath Swimming Towels Stay cool and dry when you step out of the shower with the Absorbent Drying Washcolth This Swimming Towel is made of durable polyester This printed bath towel comes in your choice of several...
China Factory of Microfiber Beach Towel
Round Beach Towel Blanket
MATERIAL Well made with high quality durable and soft material Polyester soft and thin The round beach towel is made by high definition digital printing SIZE Diameter is about 1 5 m With our round beach towel you have room to snuggle up with your...
Pool Towels Beach Towels
100 Cotton beauttiful printing absorbency noticeable fluffiness on both sides Machine wash and tumble dry on low for best results wash separately the first time to reduce lint Measures 1 5m Made in OEKO TEX Standard 100 factory an independent...
Guest Towels Pool Towels
Fabric 100 Cotton Fabric Screen Printed Design Material 100 Cotton Makes a great wall hanging tablecloth beach cover up Dorm couch cover or window curtain other Home Decor purposes Measures approximately 1 5m
Yoga Mat Swimming Towels
DYING STANDARD AZO Free Dying EXTRA LAGER SIZE 1 5m diameter include tassels which fits up for two persons comfortably the perfect amount of space to share with your lover child pet and so on MULTI PURPOSE Round Beach Towel Round Beach Blanket Round...
Novelty Beach Towels Round Beach Blanket
  • Brand: Dongfei
  • Packaging: Exporting Carton
  • Supply Ability: 10*40 HC per month
  • Certificate: ISO90001
  • Place of Origin: China
Novelty Women Beach Towels Round Beach Blanket The novelty beach towels are extra soft on the skin and has an exquisite shine This type of finish can be combined with any of the above printing techniques and is perfect for creating soft golf and...
Extra Large Print Beach Towels
  • Brand: Dongfei
  • Packaging: Exporting carton
  • Place of Origin: China
  • Productivity: 10 x 40 HC per month
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air
Extra Large Beach Towels Grab this towel and set up by the ocean or pool You re sure to get tons of compliments on this awesome towel featuring orange color The tropical look and bold colors make this beach towel a lively eye catching beach chair...
Microfiber Soft Mandala Beach Towel Round With Tassels
  • Brand: Dongfei
  • Packaging: exporting carton
  • Place of Origin: China
  • Productivity: 10 x 40 HC per month
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air
Custom Print Microfiber Soft Mandala Beach Towel Round With Tassels Absorbent Lightweight Quick Dry Stylish Fiber reactive printed velour Beach Towel Fabric content polyester Care instructions machine wash cold with like colors This microfiber towel...
Microfiber Circle Printing Beach Towel
  • Brand: Dongfei
  • Packaging: exporting carton
  • Place of Origin: China
  • Productivity: 10 x 40 HC per month
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air
New Design Customized Microfiber Circle Printing Round Beach Towel 1 Super soft fabric 2 Heavy weight great quality 3 Tassle detail around the outside 4 Towel weight 1kg diameter 150 cm or as your request 5 Quality Round Towel Circle
Thick Luxury Turquoise Beach Towels
  • Brand: Dongfei
  • Packaging: exporting carton
  • Place of Origin: China
  • Productivity: 10 x 40 HC per month
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air
Thick Luxury Turquoise Beach Towels Get warm and dry after a dip in the ocean with this Luxury Beach Towels This 100 percent cotton thick beach towel is super absorbent and in turquoise color Featuring starfish and sea snail against a calming...
Giant Striped Beach Towels for Men
  • Brand: Dongfei
  • Packaging: exporting carton
  • Place of Origin: China
  • Productivity: 10 x 40 HC per month
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air
Giant Striped Beach Towels for Men Stay cool at the beach or pool with chic black and white stripes This classic striped towel will become your summer essential for drying off and lounging on while you soak up some sun Two bold stripes with a clash...
China Beach Towels Suppliers

When Summer Days coming, Beach is the best place to spend your time. Select a fabulous Beach Towels and Enjoy the Summer. We have cotton Beach Towels, microfiber Beach Towels with beautiful colors & patterns. For the shape, we have rectangle one, square one or round beach towels. Size varies according to your request. Also you could wear it as a pretty skirt or shawl.


Grab a good book, spread out a Beach Towel and prepare for a relaxing day! Our beach towels are large enough to stretch out on and soft enough that you won`t want to get up! Are you looking for beach towels to coordinate with your new swimsuit or beach bag? We have a bright, vibrant colored beach towel selection to choose from. Find beach towels for the whole family; from some of the kids favorite characters to stylish, soft patterns.

Warm up to savings with the perfect beach towel for your next beach vacation today!


Absorbent Bath Towels

Floral Microfiber TowelsCircle Beach TowelsRound Beach Towel


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
johnny Mr. johnny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier