http://fr.textile-towel.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Serviettes de toilette en coton > Brun avec des serviettes en coton double satin de meilleure qualité

Brun avec des serviettes en coton double satin de meilleure qualité

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
    Délai de livraison: 45 jours
Informations de base

Usage: Accueil, Un hôtel

Fonctionnalité: Serviette sèche rapide

Tranche d'âge: Adultes

Gram Poids: 400-500GSM

Style: Plaine

Modèle: Plain Dyed

Matériel: 100% Coton

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Carton d'exportation

productivité: 10*40 HC per month

marque: Dongfei

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Hafen: Tianjin

Description du produit

Huîtres brunes blanches avec des serviettes de qualité supérieure double satin

Cette main en coton couleur unie   t owels avec double satin, apporter de la couleur et le confort à une salle de bain avec les meilleures serviettes de qualité. Cette serviette de toilette classique est tissée à partir d'une pile de coton pur pour une douceur totale contre la peau et une absorption supérieure à chaque utilisation. Les serviettes de visage sont de petites serviettes utilisées pour sécher le visage après le lavage. Pour la plupart, les serviettes personnelles telles que les essuie-mains rectangulaires et les essuie-mains sont considérées comme idéales pour être placées près d'un lavabo ou d'un lavabo. Non chaque serviette de visage est destiné à un usage pratique, cependant, souvent, serviettes de toilette décoratifs sont utilisés comme un accent de décoration et ne doivent pas être utilisés pour sécher le visage ou les serviettes de hands.Brown en vrac regarder présent simple et graceful.At, le maximum serviettes de qualité ont coupé des serviettes blanches et brunes huîtres, nous accueillons les clients à commander toujours.

Notre compagnie est une entreprise manufacturière se spécialisant dans le tissage, le lavage, l'impression, le traitement mourant des produits de serviette. Bienvenue pour visiter notre compagnie et usine.

Brown with Double Satin Best Quality cotton TowelsBrown with Double Satin Best Quality cotton TowelsBrown with Double Satin Best Quality cotton TowelsBrown with Double Satin Best Quality cotton TowelsBrown with Double Satin Best Quality cotton TowelsDSC_0977

Groupes de Produits : Serviettes de toilette en coton

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Lily Xiao Ms. Lily Xiao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Cotton Hand Towels > Brown with Double Satin Best Quality cotton Towels

Brown with Double Satin Best Quality cotton Towels

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
    Delivery Time: 45 Days

Basic Info

Usage: Home, Hotel

Feature: Quick Dry Towel

Age Group: Adults

Gram Weight: 400-500GSM

Style: Plain

Pattern: Plain Dyed

Material: 100% Cotton

Additional Info

Packaging: Exporting Carton

Productivity: 10*40 HC per month

Brand: Dongfei

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: Tianjin

Product Description

Brown oyster white with Double Satin Best Quality Towels

This solid color cotton hand towels with double satin, bring colour and comfort to any bathroom with the best quality towels. This classic Hand Towel is woven from pure cotton pile for total softness against the skin and superior absorbency with every use. Face towels are small towels used to dry the face after washing. For the most part, personal towels such as the rectangular face towels and hand towels are considered ideal for placement near a sink or basin. Not every face towel is intended for practical use, however,Often, decorative face towels are used as a decorating accent and should not be used to dry the face or the hands.Brown towels in bulk look simple and graceful.At present ,the maximum quality cut towels have brown and oyster white towels,we always welcome customers to order.

Our company is a manufactural enterprise specializing in weaving,washing,printing,dying processing of towel products.Welcome to visit our company and factory.

Brown with Double Satin Best Quality cotton TowelsBrown with Double Satin Best Quality cotton TowelsBrown with Double Satin Best Quality cotton TowelsBrown with Double Satin Best Quality cotton TowelsBrown with Double Satin Best Quality cotton TowelsDSC_0977

Looking for ideal Maximum Quality Cut Towels Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cotton Hand Towels with Double Satin are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Brown and Oyster White Hand Towels. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Cotton Hand Towels

Product Images

  • Brown with Double Satin Best Quality cotton Towels
  • Brown with Double Satin Best Quality cotton Towels
  • Brown with Double Satin Best Quality cotton Towels
  • Brown with Double Satin Best Quality cotton Towels
  • Brown with Double Satin Best Quality cotton Towels
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
johnny Mr. johnny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier