Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Lily Xiao Ms. Lily Xiao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Gaoyang Dongfei Textiles Co., LTD.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Serviette pour enfants

Serviette pour enfants

Catégorie de produit de Serviette pour enfants, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Serviette pour enfants, Serviettes de bain pour enfants fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Serviette pour enfants R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Voir:

    • serviette enfants doux

    serviette enfants doux

    • Usage: Home Textile

    • Matériel: 100% Coton

    • Technique: Tisser

    • Style: Fils teints

    • Modèle: Plaine

    Cette adorable serviette pour enfants avec un motif mignon est amusante pour la salle de bain des enfants. Les serviettes haut de gamme pour enfants possèdent un joli bord blanc. L'essuie-mains comporte un mignon chien appelé "Adai". La serviette 100% coton est très douce au toucher. La serviette pour...

    • serviette enfants plus douce

    serviette enfants plus douce

    • Modèle: 9439

    Matériel: pur coton Taille: 25 * 50cm Poids: 40g Métier: teinté jacquard Couleur: bleu / rose / violet / jaune ou personnalisation MOQ : 2000pcs Conditions de paiement: dépôt de 30% par T / T et paiement de 70% avant la livraison par T /

    • bonne serviette de broderie

    bonne serviette de broderie

    bonne serviette de broderie la serviette est une serviette à la main. il peut être utile de se sécher les mains ou le visage.il est très doux c'est un bon matériel, donc ça ne fera pas mal à la peau des gens et la couleur de la serviette est très à la mode. les gens aiment ces couleurs la serviette a un ensemble...

    • Serviette à broder animaux marins

    Serviette à broder animaux marins

    serviette de broderie pour enfant la serviette est pour les enfants et les enfants. la taille est petite .il ls 25 * 50cm c'est un bon matériau pour ne pas blesser la peau du bébé et la couleur de la serviette est très claire. les enfants aiment cette couleur la serviette a un ensemble de broderie. il y a beaucoup...

    • serviette de broderie de bon enfant

    serviette de broderie de bon enfant

    serviette de broderie de bon enfant la serviette est pour les enfants et les enfants. la taille est petite .il ls 25 * 50cm c'est un bon matériau, ainsi il ne fera pas mal à la peau du bébé et la couleur de la serviette est très claire. les enfants aiment cette couleur la serviette a un ensemble de broderie. ce...

    • Serviette de broderie de Noël pour enfant

    Serviette de broderie de Noël pour enfant

    Serviette de broderie de Noël pour enfant la serviette est pour les enfants et les enfants. la taille est petite. il ls 25 * 50cm c'est un bon matériau pour ne pas blesser la peau du bébé et la couleur de la serviette est très claire. les enfants aiment cette couleur la serviette a un ensemble de broderie. la...

    • Serviette pour enfant jacquard haut de gamme

    Serviette pour enfant jacquard haut de gamme

    • marque: Dongfei

    • Détails d'emballage: exportation de carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 15 x 40 HC per month

    • Certificats : AZO FREE

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Serviette pour enfant jacquard haut de gamme Cette adorable serviette enfants avec motif chien mignon est amusant pour une salle de bains de enfants. Les enfants haut de gamme serviettes disposent d' un bord assez blanc. La serviette porte un chien mignon appelé "Adai". La serviette en coton 100 pour...

    • 100% Coton Confortable Enfants / Infant Serviette de Bain

    100% Coton Confortable Enfants / Infant Serviette de Bain

    100% Coton Confortable Enfants / Infant Serviette de Bain Matériaux: 100% coton Taille: 25x25cm, 25x50cm Couleur et conception: rose, bleu, jaune etc Caractéristique: Écologique, Anti-bactérien Utilisation: serviette infantile / enfants Capacité de production: 500000 pièces par

    • 100% Coton Confortable Enfants / Serviette Infantile

    100% Coton Confortable Enfants / Serviette Infantile

    • Détails d'emballage: Polybag + cartion

    • Certificats : ISO9001

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage: Accueil

    100% Coton Confortable Enfants / Serviette Infantile Nom du produit: Serviette d'enfants Matériel: 100% coton Technique: Jacquard Taille: 25x50cm Couleur; jaune, bleu, rose, etc. Caractéristique: Anti-bactérien, ventiler, forte capacité d'absorption de l'eau Utilisation: enfants et bébé serviette de bain...

    • Ensemble de salle de bain pour enfants Serviettes de bain et serviettes de toilette

    Ensemble de salle de bain pour enfants Serviettes de bain et serviettes de toilette

    • marque: Dongfei

    • Détails d'emballage: carton d'exportation

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 15 x 40 HC per month

    • Certificats : AZO FREE

    • Modèle: 6465

    Ensemble de salle de bain pour enfants Serviettes de bain et serviettes de toilette Ajoutez une touche de couleurs vives à votre salle de bain avec cet ensemble de serviettes de bain à rayures en coton . Somptueusement moelleuses, les serviettes de bain et les essuie-mains sont fabriquées à partir d'un fil super...

    • Cartoon de serviette de visage de haute qualité pour les enfants

    Cartoon de serviette de visage de haute qualité pour les enfants

    • marque: Dongfei

    • Détails d'emballage: carton d'exportation

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    • productivité: 10*40 HC per month

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Haute Dessin animé de serviette de visage de qualité pour des enfants Les séries sont la serviette de visage de bande dessinée , le matériel: la gaze sur le devant est utilisé, l'inverse est zéro torsadé. Ainsi c'est serviette écologique d'enfants . Sur la serviette, elle a beaucoup de chats, dessin animé...

    • Serviette 100% coton 100% coton Terry Bleu

    Serviette 100% coton 100% coton Terry Bleu

    • marque: Dongfei

    • Détails d'emballage: exportation de carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 15 x 40 HC per month

    • Certificats : AZO FREE

    • Modèle: 6413B

    Serviette 100% coton 100% coton Terry Bleu le 100% coton Terry serviette bébé doux et absorbant au maximum, devient peluche et doux après le premier lavage. Serviette bébé éponge spécialement traité pour un séchage rapide et de conserver la blancheur, le choix parfait, c Otton serviette bleu éponge viendra dans ce que...

    • Serviettes de toilette en coton en gros pour enfants

    Serviettes de toilette en coton en gros pour enfants

    • marque: Dongfei

    • Détails d'emballage: exportation de carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 15 x 40 HC per month

    • Certificats : AZO FREE

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Serviettes de toilette en coton en gros pour enfants & nbsp; Les animaux sur Safari feront une salle de bain passionnante pour vos enfants. La porte-serviette en coton éponge a des dinosaures mignons Jacquard. & Nbsp; Les jacquard design design ne sont pas seulement la protection de l'environnement et attirent...

    • Ensemble de toilette pour enfant 6 pièces Serviette en coton carré

    Ensemble de toilette pour enfant 6 pièces Serviette en coton carré

    • marque: Dongfei

    • Détails d'emballage: exportation de carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 15 x 40 HC per month

    • Certificats : AZO FREE

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Ensemble de toilette pour enfant 6 pièces Serviette en coton carré Les enfants de 6 ensemble débarbouillette est fabriqué à partir de Grade A coton de la province du Xinjiang, le fil de torsion zéro et matériel de coton vaporeux, durable et doux, la serviette carré de coton pour les enfants est avec des motifs...

    • Serviette imprimée Cartoon Little Pony Kids

    Serviette imprimée Cartoon Little Pony Kids

    • marque: Dongfei

    • Détails d'emballage: exportation de carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 15 x 40 HC per month

    • Certificats : AZO FREE

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Serviette imprimée Cartoon Little Pony Kids Montrez vos personnages préférés avec notre serviette de bande dessinée imprimée. C'est un tissu en éponge et le séchage après le nettoyage. Cette serviette mignonne est colorée, absorbant et en coton 100 pour cent. Son avant présente des designs passionnants et des...

    • Serviette de toilette pour enfant Lovely Cats Serviette à l'orange

    Serviette de toilette pour enfant Lovely Cats Serviette à l'orange

    • marque: Dongfei

    • Détails d'emballage: exportation de carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 15 x 40 HC per month

    • Certificats : AZO FREE

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Serviette de toilette pour enfant Lovely Cats Serviette à l'orange Explorez la grande serviette en coton avec la belle serviette de enfants avec des chats mignons et plaids ratière sur une serviette orange. Faire le look complet avec toute la collection de serviette enfants .Les tissus et zéro tissu tordu ne fera...

    • Serviette de toilette Adorable Starfish Terry Kids

    Serviette de toilette Adorable Starfish Terry Kids

    • marque: Dongfei

    • Détails d'emballage: exportation de carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 15 x 40 HC per month

    • Certificats : AZO FREE

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Serviette de toilette Adorable Starfish Terry Kids Ajouter caractère à une salle de bain dans votre maison avec l'adorable Starfish coton Terry serviette enfants. Cette serviette de visage enfants est fait de 100 pour cent coton, rendant doux, absorbant et lavable en machine pour un entretien facile. Cet ensemble...

    • Serviettes de bébé en serviette en microfibres imprimées en vrac

    Serviettes de bébé en serviette en microfibres imprimées en vrac

    • marque: Dongfei

    • Détails d'emballage: exportation de carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 15 x 40 HC per month

    • Certificats : AZO FREE

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Serviettes de bébé en serviette en microfibres imprimées en vrac Haute qualité AZO serviettes de bébé gratuit sont pas de mal à babies'body. Serviette mignon de modèle de dessin animé est imprimé en printing.Thousands de transfert de chaleur des modèles disponibles, design personnalisé acceptable.Material est...

    • Pure Cotton Newborn bébé Alimentation Salive Serviette

    Pure Cotton Newborn bébé Alimentation Salive Serviette

    • marque: Dongfei

    • Détails d'emballage: exportation de carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 15 x 40 HC per month

    • Certificats : AZO FREE

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Pure Cotton Newborn bébé Alimentation Salive Serviette Serviette de salive alimentation bébé est faite de matériaux de coton, près de la peau de bébé, donner au bébé mère des soins doux. Bébé nouveau - né serviette bonne qualité de nos produits sont le meilleur choix pour une mère pour la première fois. Pur coton...

    • Happy Bear Serviettes décoratives Serviette de voyage pour enfants

    Happy Bear Serviettes décoratives Serviette de voyage pour enfants

    • marque: Dongfei

    • Détails d'emballage: exportation de carton

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 15 x 40 HC per month

    • Certificats : AZO FREE

    • Modèle: 6408

    Happy Bear Serviettes décoratives Serviette de voyage pour enfants Cette d ecorative essuie-mains est parfait pour les enfants, sécher votre enfant après leur bain. Il est extra absorbant et en tissu de coton doux de sorte que son doux, chaud et fonctionne bien. La serviette mesure 25 cm par 50 cm, la serviette de...

    • Coloré avec broderie Pattern coton serviette pour enfants

    Coloré avec broderie Pattern coton serviette pour enfants

    • marque: Dongfei

    • Détails d'emballage: exportation de carton

    • Modèle: 5401

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    • productivité: 10*40 HC per month

    Coloré avec broderie Pattern coton serviette pour enfants Avec des serviettes à motifs est e mbroidered peu les étoiles de mer. C Otton zéro serviettes de torsion sont confortables. Enfants serviettes de qualité peuvent aider votre enfant à se sentir en sécurité. Modèles belle pourrait aider les enfants tombent...

Chine Serviette pour enfants Fournisseurs

Les serviettes pour enfants sont l'un de nos principaux produits. La serviette pour enfants a la construction de coton haut de gamme et ultra doux, durable et absorbante. Nous choisissons la meilleure note Un coton comme matière pour les enfants serviettes, Formaldéhyde-libre, sans colorant azoïque. La serviette est produite à partir de coton 100% et donne une nouvelle et une sensation soulager après votre nettoyage quotidien. Le tissu durable et de haute qualité devient plus doux et plus fluff après chaque lavage. La collection se sent douce, confortable et luxueuse en plus de son look attrayant. Nos concepteurs ont créé beaucoup de designs mignons différents pour la serviette pour enfants, tous les enfants les adoreront et profiteront du nettoyage!

Comprenez ce qui fait de la serviette une bonne serviette. Pour commencer, les serviettes à des fins différentes bénéficieront de différents tissus, qu'ils servent à sécher votre corps ou à sécher vos plats. Les choses à garder à l'esprit incluent:

  • L'absorption est créée en maximisant la surface. Les serviettes en coton sont les meilleures pour les mains et les corps, tandis que les serviettes en lin sont préférables pour la vaisselle et la verrerie.
  • Terry est le plus absorbant de tous les tissus. C'est une serviette idéale pour le séchage des mains et du corps car elle est en boucle des deux côtés, augmentant ainsi sa surface.
  • Crash lin est une combinaison de lin, de coton et de rayonne qui fonctionne très bien pour sécher la vaisselle. Cela aide à augmenter le taux d'évaporation.
  • Le linge damassé fonctionne vraiment bien pour sécher des verres et des plats où les résultats sans peluches sont importants.
  • Le lin dérivé du lin est super absorbant et fort. Il est naturellement résistant aux bactéries, ne laisse pas de peluches sur la verrerie et absorbe 20% de son poids dans l'eau.


Towel in Cute Dog PatternCotton Washcloth Set

Envoyer Une Demande

Lily Xiao

Ms. Lily Xiao

E-mail :

df05@ysm1996.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-312-6783638

Fax:86-312-5651618

Portable:+8618134313755Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :df05@ysm1996.com

Adresse De Compagnie:NO.108 Yingbin Road, Gaoyang County, Baoding City, Hebei Province, China., Baoding, Hebei

site mobile

http://fr.textile-towel.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
johnny Mr. johnny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Gaoyang Dongfei Textiles Co., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Kids Towel

Kids Towel

Product categories of Kids Towel, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Children Towel, Kids Bath Towels suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Kids Towel R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • soft Cartoon children towel

    soft Cartoon children towel

    • Usage: Home Textile

    • Material: 100% Cotton

    • Technics: Woven

    • Style: Yarn Dyed

    • Pattern: Plain

    This adorable Kids towel with cute pattern is fun for a kids bathroom The high end kids towels boast a pretty white edge The hand towel features a cute dog called Adai The 100 cotton towel is very soft to the touch The kids towel is designed with colorful stripes base very bright color to light up the kids bathroom...

    • softer  children towel

    softer children towel

    • Model No.: 9439

    Material pure cotton Size 25 50cm Weight 40g Craft dyed yarn jacquard Colour blue pink purple yellow or customization MOQ 2000pcs Payment Terms 30 deposit by T T and 70 payment before the delivery by T

    • good kid's embroidery towel

    good kid's embroidery towel

    good kid s embroidery towel the towel is for childrens and kids the size is small it ls 25 50cm it is good material so it will not hurt the baby s skin and the towel colour is very light the kids like these colour the towel have one set of embroidery it is twelve chinese zodiac signs it means twelve different kinds of...

    • marine animals embroidery towel

    marine animals embroidery towel

    beautiful kid s embroidery towel the towel is for childrens and kids the size is small it ls 25 50cm it is good material so it will not hurt the baby s skin and the towel colour is very light the kids like these colour the towel have one set of embroidery it is many different kinds of marine animals the animal s...

    • good material embroidery towel

    good material embroidery towel

    good material embroidery towel the towel is hand towel it caan be uesd to dry your hand or face it is very soft it is good material so it will not hurt the people s skin and the towel colour is very fashion the people like these colour the towel have one set of embroidery it is european style decorative pattern the...

    • beautiful kid's christmas embroidery towel

    beautiful kid's christmas embroidery towel

    beautiful kid s christmas embroidery towel the towel is for childrens and kids the size is small it ls 25 50cm it is good material so it will not hurt the baby s skin and the towel colour is very light the kids like these colour the towel have one set of embroidery the embroidery is many kinds of christmas things like...

    • High End Jacquard Kids Towel

    High End Jacquard Kids Towel

    • Brand: Dongfei

    • Packaging: exporting carton

    • Supply Ability: 15 x 40 HC per month

    • Certificate: AZO FREE

    • Place of Origin: China

    High End Jacquard Kids Towel This adorable Kids towel with cute dog pattern is fun for a kids bathroom The high end kids towels boast a pretty white edge The hand towel features a cute dog called Adai The 100 percent cotton towel is very soft to the touch The kids towel is designed with colorful stripes base very...

    • 100% Cotton Comfortable Children / Infant Bath Towel

    100% Cotton Comfortable Children / Infant Bath Towel

    100 Cotton Comfortable Children Infant Bath Towel Materials 100 Cotton Size 25x25cm 25x50cm Color design pink blue yellow etc Feature Eco friendly Anti bacterial Usage infant children towel Production Capacity 500000 pieces per

    • 100% Cotton Comfortable Children / Infant Towel

    100% Cotton Comfortable Children / Infant Towel

    • Packaging: Polybag+cartion

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Usage: Home

    100 Cotton Comfortable Children Infant Towel Product Name Children Towel Material 100 Cotton Technique Jacquard Size 25x50cm Color yellow blue pink etc Feature Anti bacterial ventilate strong water absorbing ability Usage children infant bath towel Packing in polybag Payment terms By 30 deposit the 70 balance T T...

    • Kids Bathroom set Bath and Hand Towels

    Kids Bathroom set Bath and Hand Towels

    • Brand: Dongfei

    • Packaging: exporting carton

    • Supply Ability: 15 x 40 HC per month

    • Certificate: AZO FREE

    • Model No.: 6465

    Kids Bathroom Set Bath and Hand Towels Add a touch of bright colors to your bathroom with this striped cotton bathroom towel set Sumptuously soft the bath towels and hand towels are made from a super fine yarn for a light and fluffy feel It is machine washable for easy care and can be paired with a variety of bathroom...

    • High Quality Face Towel Cartoon for Kids

    High Quality Face Towel Cartoon for Kids

    • Brand: Dongfei

    • Packaging: exporting carton

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 10*40 HC per month

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    High Quality Face Towel Cartoon for Kids The series are cartoon face towel the material gauze on the front is used the reverse is zero twisted So it s eco friendly kids towel On the towel it have many cats cartoon of kids let they feel happy in a more beautiful mood The kids face towel is soft and abso water absorbing...

    • Wholesale Cotton Hand Towels For Children

    Wholesale Cotton Hand Towels For Children

    • Brand: Dongfei

    • Packaging: exporting carton

    • Supply Ability: 15 x 40 HC per month

    • Certificate: AZO FREE

    • Place of Origin: China

    Wholesale Cotton Hand Towels For Children Animals on Safari will make an exciting bathroom for your kids The terry cotton hand towel has an Jacquard cute Dinosaurs The jacquard cartoon design towels are not only environmental protection and attract the attention of children let children pay more attention to personal...

    • Kids 6 Piece Washcloth Set Cotton Square Towel

    Kids 6 Piece Washcloth Set Cotton Square Towel

    • Brand: Dongfei

    • Packaging: exporting carton

    • Supply Ability: 15 x 40 HC per month

    • Certificate: AZO FREE

    • Place of Origin: China

    Kids 6 Piece Washcloth Set Cotton Square Towel The kids 6 washcloth set is made from Grade A cotton from Xinjiang province zero twist yarn and gauzy cotton material durable and soft the cotton square towel for kids is with cute jacquard patterns Xmas trees mouse mushroom Dinosaurs Coordinated with Same designed hand...

    • Premium 100% Cotton Terry Blue Baby Towel

    Premium 100% Cotton Terry Blue Baby Towel

    • Brand: Dongfei

    • Packaging: exporting carton

    • Supply Ability: 15 x 40 HC per month

    • Certificate: AZO FREE

    • Model No.: 6413B

    Premium 100 Cotton Terry Blue Baby Towel The 100 Cotton Terry Baby Towel soft and maximum absorbency becomes plush and softer after first wash Terry baby towel specially processed for fast drying and to retain whiteness perfect choice cotton terry blue towel will come in whatever you have planned in your day and are...

    • Adorable Starfish Terry Kids Face Towel

    Adorable Starfish Terry Kids Face Towel

    • Brand: Dongfei

    • Packaging: exporting carton

    • Supply Ability: 15 x 40 HC per month

    • Certificate: AZO FREE

    • Place of Origin: China

    Adorable Starfish Terry Kids Face Towel Add character to any bathroom in your home with the adorable Starfish Cotton Terry kids Towel This kids face towel is made of 100 percent cotton making it soft absorbent and machine washable for easy care This soft shower towel set is part of a collection featuring coordinating...

    • Lovely Cats Children's Hand Towel Orange Towel

    Lovely Cats Children's Hand Towel Orange Towel

    • Brand: Dongfei

    • Packaging: exporting carton

    • Supply Ability: 15 x 40 HC per month

    • Certificate: AZO FREE

    • Place of Origin: China

    Lovely Cats Children s Hand Towel Orange Towel Explore the great cotton towel with the lovely children s towel featuring cute cats and dobby plaids on a orange towel Make the look complete with the entire kids towel collection The fabrics and zero twisted cloth will only make the towels softer and more fit for the...

    • Printed Cartoon Little Pony Kids Towel

    Printed Cartoon Little Pony Kids Towel

    • Brand: Dongfei

    • Packaging: exporting carton

    • Supply Ability: 15 x 40 HC per month

    • Certificate: AZO FREE

    • Place of Origin: China

    Printed Cartoon Little Pony Kids Towel Show off your favorite characters with our printed cartoon towel It is terry cloth material and will make drying off after cleansing This cute hand towel is colorful absorbent and made of 100 percent soft cotton Its front features exciting designs and bold bright colors for kids...

    • Happy Bear Decorative Towels Kids Travel Towel

    Happy Bear Decorative Towels Kids Travel Towel

    • Brand: Dongfei

    • Packaging: exporting carton

    • Supply Ability: 15 x 40 HC per month

    • Certificate: AZO FREE

    • Model No.: 6408

    Happy Bear Decorative Towels Kids Travel Towel This decorative Hand towel is perfect for kids dry off your child after their bath It is extra absorbent and made from soft cotton fabric so its soft warm and works well The towel measures 25 cm by 50 cm the small size towel are ideal for travel easy to carry and easy to...

    • Pure Cotton Newborn baby Feeding Saliva Towel

    Pure Cotton Newborn baby Feeding Saliva Towel

    • Brand: Dongfei

    • Packaging: exporting carton

    • Supply Ability: 15 x 40 HC per month

    • Certificate: AZO FREE

    • Place of Origin: China

    Pure Cotton Newborn baby Feeding Saliva Towel Baby feeding saliva towel is made of cotton material close to baby skin give baby mother gentle care Newborn baby good quality towel of our products are the best choice for a first time mother Pure cotton soft towel parents could reassure their babies Our baby cotton...

    • Baby Towels in Bulk Printed Microfiber Towel

    Baby Towels in Bulk Printed Microfiber Towel

    • Brand: Dongfei

    • Packaging: exporting carton

    • Supply Ability: 15 x 40 HC per month

    • Certificate: AZO FREE

    • Place of Origin: China

    Baby Towels in Bulk Printed Microfiber Towel High quality AZO free baby towels are no harm in babies body Cute cartoon pattern towel is printed in heat transfer printing Thousands of designs available custom design acceptable Material is microfiber economical and practical Cute pattern caught the babies psychology...

    • Jacquard Has Little Dolphin Towels for Children

    Jacquard Has Little Dolphin Towels for Children

    • Brand: Dongfei

    • Packaging: exporting carton

    • Model No.: 5208

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 10*40 HC per month

    The Jacquard Has Little Dolphin Towels for Children The cute kids towels are popular with children because these are personalized kids towels The towels have two cute little dolphin Towel material 100 cotton The front material of the towel is gauze and the reverse is zero twist Wholesale cotton towels are incredibly...

China Kids Towel Suppliers

Kids Towels are one of our main products. The Children's towel has Premium cotton construction and ultra soft, durable and absorbent. We choose the best grade A cotton as the material for Kids Towel, Formaldehyde-free, Azo-free Dye. The Towel is produced from 100% Cotton and gives a fresh and an alleviating feel after your everyday cleansing. The long lasting, high-quality fabric gets softer and fluffier after each wash. The collection feels smooth, comfortable and plush in addition to its attractive look. Our Designers created lots of different cute designs for those children's towel, all kids will love them and enjoy the cleansing!

Understand what makes a towel a good towel. For starters, towels for different purposes will benefit from different fabrics, whether they're for drying your body or drying your dishes. Things to keep in mind include:

  • Absorbency is created by maximizing surface area. Cotton towels are best for hands and bodies, while linen towels are best for dishes and glassware.
  • Terry is the most absorbent of all weaves. It is an ideal towel for hand and body drying as it is looped both sides, thus increasing its surface area.
  • Crash linen is a combination of linen, cotton and rayon that works really well for drying dishes. It helps to increase the evaporation rate.
  • Damask linen works really well for drying glasses and dishes where lint-free results matter.
  • Flax derived linen is super absorbent, and strong. It is naturally resistant to bacteria, won't leave lint on glassware, and absorbs 20 percent of its own weight in water.


Towel in Cute Dog PatternCotton Washcloth Set

Send Inquiry

johnny

Mr. johnny

Email:

df05@ysm1996.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:+86-312-6783638

Fax:+86-312-5651618

Mobile Phone:+8613323126465Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:df05@ysm1996.com

Address:NO.108 Yingbin Road, Gaoyang County, Baoding City, Hebei Province, China., Baoding, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.textile-towel.com