Gaoyang Dongfei Textiles Co., LTD. منشفة بطانية,ألياف الخيزران منشفة,منشفة بطانية,مجموعة منشفة,,

بطانية منشفة

فئة المنتج من بطانية منشفة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،منشفة بطانية, ألياف الخيزران منشفة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من منشفة بطانية R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
طفل بطانية منشفة بطانية

المادة: الشاش بارتنر: جاكار ، الحجم: 1 سم * 1 سم التقدم بطلب للحصول: طفل & أطفال اللون: برتقالي ، أزرق ، أحمر ، حسب الاحتياجات الخاصة

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أزور زهرة منقوشة بطانية

أزور زهرة منقوشة بطانية زهرة منقوشة زهرة تحظى بشعبية كبيرة. طريقة رائعة لإضفاء طبقة إضافية من الحشوة والجر حتى على أصعب الأوضاع. وإذا كنت بحاجة إلى مسند خفيف لحامل الكتف أو تريد دفء إضافي في savasana ، فإن بطانية المناشف الخاصة بنا توفر لك. هذه...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ارتفاع نهاية الجاكار زهرة نمط الأزرق بطانية

ارتفاع نهاية الجاكار زهرة نمط الأزرق بطانية لدينا القطن بطانية الراقية هي نتيجة طبيعية للطبقات، في كل انحاء الملمس ومجرد الحق في مبلغ من الدفء. المنسوجة من خيوط القطن مع نمط جاكار زهرة وفي اللون الأزرق الدافئ، هذا كل موسم بطانية لديها لينة، وعاش في...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الملك الحجم الأزهار تنقش الخوخ بطانية رمي

رمي بطانية الخوخ المزخرفة بحجم كينغ بحجم زهري & نبسب؛ & نبسب؛ باستخدام هذا بطانية منقوشة الأزهار ، & نبسب؛ يمكنك العثور على هوى مثالي لتكمل ديكور منزلك. يجب عليك العثور على استخدامات لا نهاية لها من هذا القبيل، وهي مثالية للتجول أمام النار، وقراءة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
خصم بلون المرجان الصوف بطانية رمي

خصم بلون المرجان الصوف بطانية رمي نحن بحاجة الحياكة بطانية طفل للحفاظ على أطفالنا دافئة وحمايتها. وغني عن القول، ونوعية عالية ومواد صديقة الجلد هو أول شيء نحن بحاجة إلى النظر، ونحن الآن في الترقية، وشراء بعض طفل أفخم بطانية في أسعار مخفضة! سواء كان...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الجملة بطانية كبيرة رمي في القهوة اللون

نموذج : 6801H

الجملة بطانية كبيرة رمي في القهوة اللون هذا رمي بطانية العملاقة مع تصاميم نمط جيدة تبدو فاخرة جدا. الحصول على دافئ مع عصابة نسج بطانية القطن الموضة. هذه البطانية يجلب كل من نمط والدفء إلى أي سرير في منزلك. انها مصنوعة مع عصابة نسج القطن، وهو ليونة،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المرجان المخملية سرير بطانية الكرتون منقوشة

نموذج : 6801H

المرجان المخملية سرير بطانية الكرتون نمط هذا ج عن طريق الفم بطانية لا يصدق لينة، واستخدامها في سرير للطفل ويمكن أن تستخدم أيضا للبالغين، للحفاظ على عائلتك دافئة ومريحة مع هذا الغطاء المخملية المرجانية. مصممة مع نمط الكرتون لطيف، رد الفعل الصباغة....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصفر تويست أنعم منشفة بطانية عادي مصبوغ

نموذج : 6801B

الصفر تويست أنعم منشفة بطانية عادي مصبوغ هذا الصفر البطانيات تطور يشعر سوبر لينة ومريحة لمسة الجلد، مما يساعدك على الحصول على نوم جيد في كل ليلة. كبير وأنيق: يوفر الراحة المريحة، الاسترخاء للداخلية / في الهواء الطلق، المنزل، الشاطئ، التخييم، نزهة،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المتضخم الجاكار بطانية منشفة بيع

نموذج : 6801

المتضخم الجاكار بطانية منشفة بيع هذا منشفة الجاكار بطانية مع نمط زهرة الكرز يمكن أن تستخدم ردائه، منشفة الشاطئ، وبطانية نزهة أو رمي الصيف - أو تعلقها في الحمام الخاص بك لإلقاء نظرة أصيلة جديدة. التي أدلى بها السكان المحليين في الصين. عملية الشراء...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مخصص اضافية كبيرة فاخرة الوردي منشفة بطانية

نموذج : 6811F

مخصص اضافية كبيرة فاخرة الوردي منشفة بطانية يرصد هذا بطانية منشفة صفر الغزل تطور، خفيفة الوزن، وتجفيف سريع وماصة للغاية. جئنا بك جميلة، والمناشف لينة، في العديد من الألوان الملهمة التي هي الرفيق المثالي لحياتك. ويضيف الوردي منشفة مخصصة بطانية أميرة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
منقوشة الغزل مصبوغ بطانية المنسوجة من الشاش القطن

منقوشة الغزل مصبوغ بطانية المنسوجة من الشاش القطن بطانية منقوشة الغزل مصبوغ خفيفة الوزن ومنسم، غير المنسوجة لدينا بطانية القطن انعدام الوزن في ثلاث طبقات رقيق الناعمة متجدد الهواء. الفراش مريح ضروري، بطانية محكم يجلب الجمال على مدار السنة والراحة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الشاش القطن بطانية الجاكار مع نمط الهراء

الشاش القطن بطانية الجاكار مع نمط الهراء بطانية القطن الشاش تبدو بسيطة، ولكنها تزين غرفتك. جعل غرفة نومك تبدو نظيفة ومشرقة. الجاكار القطن بطانية هي واحدة من السلع المنزلية التي جميع عشاق المنزل يجب أن تختار. بطانية القطن الهراء الصورة القماش سهلة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
عالية الجودة اضافية كبيرة البرتقال بطانية منشفة

نموذج : 6811R

عالية الجودة اضافية كبيرة البرتقال بطانية منشفة منشفة بطانية جودة عالية هي اضافية كبيرة الحجم. بطانية منشفة البرتقال هو الامتصاص وطيف على الجلد: لدينا القطن والخيزران الألياف المناشف بطانية جافة قبالة لكم بسرعة. فهي لينة جدا وكبيرة للرضع، رعاية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين بطانية منشفة الموردين

منشفة بطانية مصنوعة من القطن 100٪، لدينا القطن هو أصلا من مقاطعة شينجيانغ حيث لديها أطول وقت أشعة الشمس، القطن نوعية جيدة تمكننا من إنتاج بطانية جيدة رمي، المواد القطن آمنة وناعمة، مع أفضل رعاية كل من الخاص بك أفراد الأسرة. بطانية منشفة متعددة الاستخدام، بطانية لحمايتك من البارد، حمام التفاف، منشفة الشاطئ، منشفة السفر، بطانية طفل ... الخ.


تصاميم حسب الطلب، حجم، غسم والمواد مقبولة، يمكننا أن نفعل الجاكار، عادي مصبوغ، الغزل مصبوغ، تيري / قطع كومة، التطريز، المطبوعة، الحفر الساخنة، الساتان. الغزل نحن عادة ما تستخدم: 10S، 14S، 16S، 21S، 32S، صفر تويست أو حسب طلبك. المواد يمكن القطن الخالص، القطن رقائق، القطن الخيزران، ستوكات.

حجم قياسي (سم): 100 * 200؛ 150 * 200. 200 * 230

Cotton Towel Blanket


اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Gaoyang Dongfei Textiles Co., LTD.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Lily Xiao Ms. Lily Xiao
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Home > Products > Towel Blankets

Towel Blankets

Product categories of Towel Blankets, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Towel Blanket, Bamboo Fiber Towel suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Blanket Towel  R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Baby Towel Coverlet blanket
Material: Gauze Partern: Jacquard, Size: 1cm*1cm Apply for: Baby &Childern Color: Orange, Blue, Red, By your requirements
China Towel Blanket of with CE
Towel Blanket for baby
  • Transportation: Ocean,Air
  • Usage: Home, Gifts
  • Feature: Ultra Soft Towel
  • Age Group: Babies
Material: Gauze Size: 1cm*1cm Partern: Jaquard
China Manufacturer of Bamboo Fiber Towel
Azure Flower Patterned Blanket
  • Brand: Dongfei
  • Packaging: exporting carton
  • Place of Origin: China
  • Productivity: 10 x 40 HC per month
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air
Azure Flower Patterned Blanket Flower patterned blanket is very popular. A great way to bring an extra layer of padding and traction for even the most difficult of poses. And if you need a light bolster for your shoulder stand or want extra warmth...
Customized Blanket Towel  Made in China
Zero Twist Softest Towel Blanket Plain Dyed
  • Brand: Dongfei
  • Packaging: exporting carton
  • Model No.: 6801B
  • Place of Origin: China
  • Productivity: 10 x 40 HC per month
Zero Twist Softest Towel Blanket Plain Dyed This zero twist blankets feel super soft, comfortable for skin touch, helping you to get a good sleep every night. Large and stylish: offers soft, relaxing comfortability for indoor/outdoor, home, beach,...
Professional Manufacturer of Towel Set
Oversized Jacquard Blanket Towel Sale
  • Brand: Dongfei
  • Packaging: exporting carton
  • Model No.: 6801
  • Place of Origin: China
  • Productivity: 10 x 40 HC per month
Oversized Jacquard Blanket Towel Sale This blanket towel jacquard with cherry flower pattern can be used as a sarong, beach towel, picnic blanket or summer throw - or hang it in your bathroom for a fresh, authentic look. Made by local people in...
China Supplier of Towel Blanket
Custom Extra Large Luxury Pink Towel Blanket
  • Brand: Dongfei
  • Packaging: exporting carton
  • Model No.: 6811F
  • Place of Origin: China
  • Productivity: 10 x 40 HC per month
Custom Extra Large Luxury Pink Towel Blanket This towel blanket is made of zero twist yarn, lightweight, fast drying and extremely absorbent. We bring you beautiful, soft towels, in many inspiring colors that are the perfect companion for your...
Expert Manufacturer of Bamboo Fiber Towel
Wholesale Large Blanket Throw in Coffee Color
  • Brand: Dongfei
  • Packaging: exporting carton
  • Model No.: 6801H
  • Place of Origin: China
  • Productivity: 10 x 40 HC per month
Wholesale Large Blanket Throw in Coffee Color This giant blanket throw with good pattern designs looks very luxury. Get cozy with a ring spun cotton fashion blanket. This blanket brings both style and warmth to any bed in your home. It's made with...
Competitive Blanket Towel  China Manufacturer
Coral Velvet Crib Blanket Cartoon Patterned
  • Brand: Dongfei
  • Packaging: exporting carton
  • Model No.: 6801H
  • Place of Origin: China
  • Productivity: 10 x 40 HC per month
Coral Velvet Crib Blanket Cartoon Pattern This coral blanket is incredible Soft, use it in the crib for the baby and also can be used for adults, to keep your family warm and comfortable with this coral velvet blanket. Designed with cute cartoon...
High Quality Towel Set China Manufacturer
Discount Solid Color Coral Fleece Blanket Throw
  • Brand: Dongfei
  • Packaging: exporting carton
  • Place of Origin: China
  • Productivity: 10 x 40 HC per month
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air
Discount Solid Color Coral Fleece Blanket Throw We need knitting baby blanket to keep our children warm and protected. Needless to say, the high quality and skin friendly material is the first thing we need to consider, now we are in a promotion,...
China Towel Blanket Supplier
King Size Floral Embossed Peach Blanket Throw
  • Brand: Dongfei
  • Packaging: exporting carton
  • Place of Origin: China
  • Productivity: 10 x 40 HC per month
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air
King Size Floral Embossed Peach Blanket Throw With this floral embossed blanket, you can find the perfect hue to complement your home`s décor. Perfect for snuggling in front of the fire, reading a book and more, you`ll find endless uses for this...
China Factory of Bamboo Fiber Towel
High End Jacquard Flower Pattern Blue Blanket
  • Brand: Dongfei
  • Packaging: exporting carton
  • Place of Origin: China
  • Productivity: 10 x 40 HC per month
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air
High End Jacquard Flower Pattern Blue Blanket Our high end cotton blanket is a natural for layering, in an allover texture and just the right amount of warmth. Woven of cotton yarns with Jacquard Flower Pattern & in warm Blue color, this...
Gauze Cotton Blanket Jacquard with Waffle Pattern
  • Brand: Dongfei
  • Packaging: exporting carton
  • Supply Ability: 15 x 40 HC per month
  • Certificate: AZO FREE
  • Place of Origin: China
Gauze Cotton Blanket Jacquard with Waffle Pattern The gauze cotton blanket looks simple, but it adorns your room.Make your bedroom look clean and bright.Jacquard cotton blanket is one of the household goods that all the home lovers must...
Plaid Yarn Dyed Blanket Woven of Gauze Cotton
  • Brand: Dongfei
  • Packaging: exporting carton
  • Supply Ability: 15 x 40 HC per month
  • Certificate: AZO FREE
  • Place of Origin: China
Plaid Yarn Dyed Blanket Woven of Gauze Cotton The plaid yarn dyed blanket is lightweight and breezy, our weightless cotton blanket is woven in three gauzy layers of airy softness. A cozy bedding essential, the textured blanket brings year-round...
High Quality Extra Large Orange Towel Blanket
  • Brand: Dongfei
  • Packaging: exporting carton
  • Supply Ability: 15 x 40 HC per month
  • Certificate: AZO FREE
  • Model No.: 6811R
High Quality Extra Large Orange Towel Blanket The high quality towel blanket is extra large size. The orange towel blanket is absorbent & gentle on skin: Our cotton & bamboo fiber blanket towels dry you off quickly. They are ultra soft and...
China Towel Blankets Suppliers

Towel Blankets are made of 100% cotton, our cotton is originally from Xinjiang province where has the longer sunshine time, good quality cotton enable us to produce good blanket throws, the cotton material is safe and soft, taking the best care of all of your family members. The Towel Blanket is multi use, a blanket to protect you from cold, a bath wrap, a Beach Towel, a travel towel, a baby blanket...etc.


Customized designs, size, Gsm and material are acceptable, we can do Jacquard, Plain dyed, Yarn-dyed, Terry/Cut Pile, Embroidery, Printed, Hot Drilling, Satin. The Yarn we usually used: 10S, 14S, 16S, 21S, 32S, Zero Twist or as per your request. Material can be pure cotton, cotton-ply, cotton bamboo, microfiber.

Standard Size (cm): 100*200; 150*200; 200*230

Cotton Towel Blanket


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
johnny Mr. johnny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier